‘FutureSounds’ Volume 1 – artwork unveiled

FutureSounds FRONT COVER.png

Artwork for TimeSlave Recordings’ first full release has been confirmed, with all profits going to charity.

‘FutureSounds – Volume 1’ features tracks from TS stable artists – inc. Enzo Van Baelen, Kid Neon & Cybertronix – as well as guest appearances from a range of high profile names.

All profits will be donated to the Down’s Syndrome Association UK.

Look out for stand out tracks from guests: Timecop1983, Droid Bishop, Futurecop!, Vampire Step-Dad, Arcade Summer, and LAMF.

TimeSlave Artists featured:

Enzo Van Baelen / Kid Neon / Cybertronix / PsyKat / Lars Lennarth / Primorph / Ethereal Delusions

More details to follow.