FutureSounds track listing announced!

FS Tracklist.png

The lineup for TimeSlave Recordings’ debut album is now confirmed and features big names from the scene, including: Timecop1983, Droid Bishop, Futurecop!, Vampire Step-Dad and Arcade Summer. 

All proceeds from the album will go to the Down’s Syndrome Association UK and the album is available to pre-order now on the label’s Bandcamp for a limited period.

We’ll be selling a strictly limited edition run of cassettes for £10.00* and more details will be on the Bandcamp page. Alternatively, to reserve a pre-order copy email us at timeslaves@gmail.com.

Special thanks to everyone who contributed to this project. We hope that you’ll enjoy it as much as we enjoyed putting it together! Enzo

*Limited to only 50 copies.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s